These are the professional REALTORS® who work at John L Scott Real Estate , Port Townsend.
Visit their personal website by clicking on their picture and get to know them.
Home Search properties Rental Listings About Port Townsend About Us Contact Us

John L Scott Real Estate Port Townsend Washington
Port Townsend
Phone: 360.385.4115
Toll free: 800.869.7834

 

John L Scott Real Estate Port Townsend has made service our number one priority...
and it shows. We are the top listing office in Jefferson County.

About Us

Our top notch real estate team has been in business serving the real estate needs of Port Townsend and Jefferson County since 1984.

Our brokers have over 300 years of combined experience in real estate!We offer exclusive marketing programs for each property such as a unique web address and 24 hour a day informational recordings that can be accessed easily by phone.

These are the professional REALTORS® who work in the Port Townsend office of John L Scott Real Estate. Click on their picture to visit their website and get to know them.

Teresa Goldsmith, managing broker for John L Scott Port Townsend
Teresa Goldsmith
Managing Broker

360.379.4553
teresago@johnlscott.com

Susie Thill
Receptionist/Office Administrator

360.379.4550
jlssuzie@gmail.com

Sheila Christensen
Operations Manager

360.379.4562
ptsheila@gmail.com
Barbara Saunders
Barbara Saunders
360.379.4569
saunders@olypen.com
Bill Perka
Bill Perka
360.379.4561
bperka@olypen.com

 

Your picture could be here!

Contact us about joining our family of agents

Dale Barron
Dale Barron
360.379.4557
dalebarron@hotmail.com


Steve Kraght
360.379.4574
stevenk@johnlscott.com

Ellen Niemitalo
Ellen Niemitalo
360.531.4313
emnptwa@gmail.com

Richard Hild
Richard Hild
360.379.4559
richhild@olypen.com
Linda Foard
Linda Foard
360.379.4567
lindaf@olypen.com

John Hansen
360.379.4575
johnhansen@olypen.com
Terry McHugh
Terry McHugh
360.379.4570
tmch@olypen.com

Trevor Huntingford
360.379.4585
trevorh@johnlscott.com
Lynette Holloway
Lynette Holloway
360.379.4580
lynettehol@gmail.com

Lyn Hersey
360.379.4587
hersey@olypen.com

Bruce Canavarro
360.379.4555
bruce@olypen.com

Bobbie Nutter
360.379.4578
nutt@olypen.com

Jan Marquardt
360.379.4552
janm@olypen.com
Susan Stenger
Susan Stenger
360.775.9796
brightfishes@gmail.com
Becky Wexler
Becky Wexler
360.379.4598
wexler.rebecca@yahoo.com
Michael Morrow
Michael Morrow
360.774.1013
mmorrow@johnlscott.com
John Montgomery
John Montgomery

360.379.4582
johnm@johnlscott.com
Dan Colvin
Dan Colvin
360.774.0082
danjimcol@yahoo.com
David Wald
David Wald
360.774.2091
davidw@johnlscott.com




National Association of Realtors logoEqual Housing Opportunity logo

 

Click for Port Townsend, Washington Forecast

 

view Port Townsend now with these live cams
Port Townsend NOW!
View Port Townsend, Jefferson County, and Washington State Ferry docks from live cams

Home | Property Search | Our People | Port Townsend | Contact Us


2219 West Sims Way, Port Townsend, Washington 98368
Phone 360 385 4115 Toll Free 800 869 7834 Fax 360 385 4196
Email -
porttownsend@johnlscott.com

 

Copyright ©2007-2015 John L Scott Real Estate, Port Townsend
Claims of Copyright Infringement

Free DHTML scripts provided by
Dynamic Drive